NEW Subscriptions on sale June 22. Single Tickets on sale July 4. We can't wait for our exciting...

OrpheusMTS,

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Youtube

CONTACT ORPHEUS!

ORPHEUS OFFICE

Orpheus Musical Theatre Society
17 Fairmont Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario K1Y 1X4
613-729-4318 / info@orpheus-theatre.ca

Office Administrator: Louise Estabrooks

BOX OFFICE
Centrepointe Theatres
www.centrepointetheatres.ca
613-580-2700
 
VOLUNTEERING
John Litster, Recruitment Director
recruitment@orpheus-theatre.ca
 
MARKETING & PUBLICITY
Andrea Kinsley, Director of Marketing
marketing@orpheus-theatre.ca
 
PROGRAMME ADVERTISING
Fabian Santos, Graphics Production Manager
fabian.santos@orpheus-theatre.ca

FACILITIES MANAGER
Murray Doggett
murraydoggett@orpheus-theatre.ca

**RENTALS**

COSTUMES
Wendy Blakey & Joy Lackey, Costume Rental Coordinators
costumes@orpheus-theatre.ca
 
PROPS
Stephanie Willians, Props Rental Coordinator
props@orpheus-theatre.ca
 
FACILITIES
J.T. Morris, Facilities Rental Manager
facilities@orpheus-theatre.ca